Skip to content Skip to navigation

DB Leadership Training

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sun Dec 03 2017.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Location: 
YG Room
Person in Charge: 
Pastor Zhang
Meet in Room 108 on June 3.