Skip to content Skip to navigation

Pastor/Deacon Fellowship

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Location: 
YG Room
Person in Charge: 
Pastor Zhang