Skip to content Skip to navigation

Chinese School Bible Program

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 29 of October until Wed Nov 01 2017. Also includes Sun Dec 03 2017, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Sanctuary
Person in Charge: 
Josh Schreiner