Skip to content Skip to navigation

仁愛小組查經聚會

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Aug 27 2017 except Fri Jun 16 2017.
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Location: 
Classroom(s)
Person in Charge: 
Audrey Tsay
The Love small group will use Room 104-106 (Cubbie Room) for gathering and Room 102 for children.