Skip to content Skip to navigation

粵語同工會 Cantonese Coworker Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Event Location: 
Library
Person in Charge: 
Cecil Lee