Skip to content Skip to navigation

粵語同工會 Cantonese Coworker Meeting - Room 303

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the third Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Event Location: 
Classroom(s)
Person in Charge: 
Cecil Lee
Room 303, 粵語同工會 meets on the 3rd Sunday from 14:00-15:30 for even months.