Skip to content Skip to navigation

迦勒團契聚會 Caleb Fellowship

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Sat May 13 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017. Also includes Sat Feb 18 2017.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Kitchen
YG Room