Skip to content Skip to navigation

Teacher and Staff Directory

(School Year 2017-2018)
Staffs
Principal Yi Xie 谢熠 270-8072 csccci@indychinesechurch.org
Advisor Hwi-Peng Teh 郑惠萍 564-4364 gylin33@yahoo.com
PTO President Maggie Sun 孙昱静 574-0080 mlforge2000@yahoo.com
Media Coordinator Emily Gu 顾嘉玮 614-905-0569 emilygu37@gmail.com
Teachers
Pre-K and K 预习班 Ye Feng Bonnett 封 燁 414-7649 fengbonnett@comcast.net
L1 简一班 Emily Gu 顾嘉玮 614.905.0569 emilygu37@gmail.com
L2 简二班 Zhongyu Wu 吴中钰 430-5024 vtjoanna@gmail.com
L3 简三班 Hui Guo 郭慧 417-3967 guohui0216@hotmail.com
L4 简四班 Qing Zhang 张卿 460-0412 qingzhang007@gmail.com
L5 简五班 Echo Wu 吴宇舟 334-332-3751 echo_1014@hotmail.com
L6 简六班 Min Chiang 张敏 574-8973 pkmchiang@aol.com
L7 简七班 Liangjie Wang 王樑杰 812-223-4684 liangjiewang2@gmail.com
A1 成人汉语会话 Fang Yuan 袁 方 578-7803 fyuan@iupui.edu
Bible Class Teachers
PreK+K 预习和启蒙班 Guangjun Li 566-1257 liguangjun@yahoo.com
L1 简一班 Ruihua Cheng 582-0286 rucheng@iupui.edu
L2 简二班 Boon-Keat Chui 564-4364 chuiboon@yahoo.com
L3 简三班 Evangeline Killian 733-8540 elkillian@gmail.com
L4 简四班 Yuefeng Chen 348-4391 yc3dchen@hotmail.com
L5 and up 简五班以上 Youth Evangelical Team cindyl498@yahoo.com